HeadsUp.social Social Synergy Network
 

Social Post Headlines

 

Accentuate the Positive

by Bill MacKintosh on Thu Oct 14 '21 at 03 : 44 : 46
 
 
 

Afghan Women March

by Alice Tibbs on Fri Sep 3 '21 at 12 : 03 : 15
 
 
 

American Murders

by Bill MacKintosh on Wed Aug 25 '21 at 17 : 02 : 24
 
 
 

A Serious Firearms Incident

by Craig on Fri Aug 13 '21 at 02 : 08 : 07
 
 
 

Bacefook

by Craig on Thu Aug 5 '21 at 14 : 46 : 29
 
 
 

Bitcoin

by dkastner on Sat Oct 2 '21 at 14 : 07 : 38
 
 
 

Boris Johnson Impressed Me!

by Alice Tibbs on Thu Sep 23 '21 at 00 : 31 : 50
 
 
 

China's Fine Tradition

by Bill MacKintosh on Sat Jul 31 '21 at 01 : 12 : 01
 
 
 

China Stifles Individualism

by Alice Tibbs on Mon Aug 30 '21 at 08 : 33 : 38
 
 
 

Cycle to Work

by Brian Little on Sun Aug 1 '21 at 23 : 05 : 58
 
 
 

Dark Patterns

by Craig Mobile on Sat Sep 4 '21 at 07 : 56 : 40
 
 
 

Deepfake it 'til we make it

by Craig on Wed Oct 13 '21 at 22 : 58 : 50
 
 
 

Easy Rider

by Craig on Wed Jul 28 '21 at 01 : 35 : 01
 
 
 

Eyes and Kidneys for Sale

by Paul Bradley on Fri Oct 15 '21 at 10 : 28 : 31
 
 
 

Facebook is a Hostile Foreign Power

by Craig on Sun Oct 3 '21 at 09 : 20 : 47
 
 
 

Facebook Scrambles for Damage Control

by Craig on Mon Oct 11 '21 at 22 : 45 : 35
 
 
 

Farenheight 911

by Craig on Fri Sep 3 '21 at 01 : 11 : 35
 
 
 

Headline

by Craig on Wed Aug 4 '21 at 23 : 31 : 42
 
 
 

HeadsUp Headlines

by Support on Wed Aug 4 '21 at 23 : 35 : 59
 
 
 

How to annoy everyone

by Craig on Wed Aug 25 '21 at 22 : 14 : 51
 
 
 

How to Restore Trust in Politics

by Chatter In Chief on Sun Sep 26 '21 at 00 : 35 : 23
 
 
 

Humane Tech

by Craig on Mon Aug 2 '21 at 00 : 58 : 26
 
 
 

Impact Theory

by Brian Little on Sun Aug 1 '21 at 06 : 23 : 07
 
 
 

Jackson Browne - The Dreamer

by Craig on Fri Sep 17 '21 at 01 : 11 : 42
 
 
 

Join the Revolution!

by Craig on Wed Jul 28 '21 at 07 : 01 : 43
 
 
 

Maria Ressa Awarded Nobel Prize

by Gillean McCord on Fri Oct 8 '21 at 21 : 14 : 51
 
 
 

New Puritans

by Brian Little on Fri Sep 10 '21 at 00 : 51 : 23
 
 
 

Responsible Tech Resources

by Support on Tue Sep 21 '21 at 00 : 35 : 23
 
 
 

Riding a Junkyard 1942 WW2 Harley

by Craig on Thu Oct 7 '21 at 03 : 37 : 29
 
 
 

Roblox's Smoke and Mirrors Game

by Craig on Thu Aug 19 '21 at 23 : 39 : 30
 
 
 

Talk from your Heart

by Alice Tibbs on Sat Aug 14 '21 at 11 : 20 : 12
 
 
 

Thailand's Herbal Covid Medicine

by Paul Bradley on Mon Oct 11 '21 at 09 : 32 : 26
 
 
 

Thailand Breaks Covid Records

by Paul Bradley on Wed Aug 4 '21 at 07 : 47 : 35
 
 
 

Thailand Living with Covid-19

by Paul Bradley on Wed Aug 25 '21 at 00 : 11 : 00
 
 
 

Thai school kids to get Pfizer

by Paul Bradley on Wed Sep 15 '21 at 10 : 29 : 09
 
 
 

The Beverly Hillbillies

by Brian Little on Wed Aug 18 '21 at 08 : 29 : 34
 
 
 

The Social DiIemma

by Support on Tue Aug 17 '21 at 21 : 33 : 17
 
 
 

We Just Look Different

by Alice Tibbs on Thu Jul 22 '21 at 08 : 15 : 54
 
 
 

Zero Years Left

by Alice Tibbs on Mon Aug 9 '21 at 08 : 29 : 51
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
HeadsUp.social pages ...